Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

North Saint Johns Swim & Tennis Club

9200 Marydell Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Executive Board

President:

Susan Walker

jandswalker@comcast.net

410-750-1903

410-458-3997 (Cell)

VP Administration:

Amy Cargiulo

cargiulo@verizon.net

410-203-9338

410-627-7342 (Cell)

VP Operations:

 

Scott Wilson

 

swilson3504@verizon.net

443- 992-6762 (Cell)

Treasurer:

Doug Fries

 

dfries2007@gmail.com

410- 402-3719(Cell)

Secretary:

Jeff Arens

jeff.arens@verizon.net

410-465-3537

443-253-3555 (Cell)

Continental Pools

 

Representative:

 Doug Robinson

drobinson@continentalpools.com

443-413-7207 (Cell)

Directors

Membership:

 

Cindy McNemar

 

cdmc425@verizon.net

410-461-0538

Swim Team:

Jeremy and Michelle Reed

 

 

Eric Shickler

 

 

nsjswimteam@gmail.com

 

Jrroc23@yahoo.com

 

eschickler@verizon.net

410-300-5249 (Cell-Eric)

Dive Team:

 

Jenny Vaxmonsky

 

 

 

Kirsten Willging

jennyvax@verizon.net

410-442-4432

301-807-5538 (Cell)

 

kwillging@gmail.com

410-465-9696

Tennis:

Dana Arthurs

 

Caroline Bodziak

danaarthurs52369@gmail.com

443-315-7579 (Cell)

cbodziak@aol.com

443-812-5896 (Cell)

Teens:

 

Amanda Buckler

amanda.w.buckler@gmail.com

410-720-2806

(301)64107051 (Cell)

Camp:

Debbi Holihan

Deborah_holihan@hcpss.org

410-440-3395

Special Events:

Katie Clark

 

 

Kim Kettering

kclark101@verizon.net

443-220-4387

 

kskettering@me.com

410-241-6302

Communications:

Laura Forrest

forrest_121@verizon.net

410-292-4834